Sub Banner

Staff Contacts

Should you need to reach out to the Assemblyman’s staff, the following is a list of email addresses:  


Gail Ramer – Chief of Staff (also District scheduler), Gail.Ramer@asm.ca.gov

Alec Baron – Senior Field Rep/Caseworker, Alec.Baron@asm.ca.gov

Adam Boman – Legislative Director, Adam.Boman@asm.ca.gov 

Emily Watson – Scheduler/Legislative Aide, Emily.Watson@asm.ca.gov 

Clayton Holmes – Legislative Aide, Clayton.Holmes@asm.ca.gov 

Nathaniel Mannor – Field Representative, Nathaniel.Mannor@asm.ca.gov