Should you need to reach out to the Assemblyman’s staff, the following is a list of email addresses:  


Gail Ramer – Chief of Staff (also District scheduler), Gail.Ramer@asm.ca.gov

Lily Movsisyan – Capitol Director, Lily.Movsisyan@asm.ca.gov

Alec Baron – Senior Field Rep/Caseworker, Alec.Baron@asm.ca.gov

Adam Boman – Legislative Director, Adam.Boman@asm.ca.gov 

Melissa Correa – Field Representative, Melissa.Correa@asm.ca.gov

Emily Watson – Scheduler/Leg Aide, Emily.Watson@asm.ca.gov 

Staff Contact Information - Page