District News

Should you need to reach out to the Assemblyman’s staff, the following is a list of email addresses:   Gail Ramer – Chief of Staff (also District scheduler) Gail.ramer@asm.ca.gov Lily Movsisyan – Capitol Director Lily.movsisyan@asm.ca.gov Alec Baron – Senior Field Rep/Caseworker Alec.baron@asm.ca.gov Adam Boman – Legislative Aide Adam.boman@asm.ca.gov Marissa Alfano – Field Representative Marissa.alfano@asm.ca.gov Emily Watson – Scheduler/Leg Aide Emily.watson@asm.ca.gov